Welcome To The Geek Clinic

Demon's Souls Dark Video Game Knight

Welcome To The Geek Clinic

As it says above: Welcome!

You’ve arrived at the Geek Clinic. We’re just getting started here, but we plan to expand pretty quick. Our goal is to soothe your soul with all of the Geeky goodness this world can provide. We’ll have helpful reviews to point you in the right direction and maybe even convince you to try something new, as well as interesting editorials to get you thinking when you’re in that sort of a mood. And there might even be some extra features beyond those, once we’ve ironed out the kinks!

This blogging thing is all new to me, but i’ve been wanting to give it a go for a while, and here is the end result! Or should I say the beginning? I’m the kind of guy who likes to share what I love with others, because you really shouldn’t miss out on all of the awesome things people have created. I’m passionate about this sort of stuff, so once i’ve shared my thoughts i’d like nothing more than to discuss it with other people who are interested in it. That is to say: Don’t be afraid to comment!

I’ve actually been preparing for this launch for a while, so there may be a little bit of variation in how things work during the first few weeks (specifically with how the reviews are structured), but i’ll get into a rhythm soon enough!

Anyway, in an effort to not make this too long-winded i’ll end it here. I hope that anyone reading this enjoys what I have to share. Once again: Welcome, and enjoy!

P.S – Regular posts on Sunday, my time, with smaller posts in between to keep you occupied =)

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Editorials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

