[Anime Music Spotlight]: Fate/Stay Night – Tomorrow With You

Here’s the second lot of Fate series music. Tomorrow With You was the ED music for just one of Fate/Stay Night’s episodes, so it’s very special!

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Fate/Stay Night – Tomorrow With You

  1. Annalyn says:

    It’s been a while since I watched Fate/Stay Night. I didn’t think much of the music when I watched it, but this song is lovely. I guess if it only appeared once, I might not have noticed it. Especially since, in the past, I didn’t have the patience to pay attention to slower music (except classical – I’ve always loved classical).

  2. Silvachief says:

    I’m a fan of most types of music, though they do each have their own place. Since I started listening to Japanese music i’ve been actively watching all of the OPs and EDs of series I watch to see if the songs are worth getting.
    I didn’t actually think the Fate/Stay Night anime was all that great (having played the Visual Novel first), but it’s being remade by the same studio that did Fate/Zero, so i’m pretty excited about that.

    • Annalyn says:

      There are a couple of OPs and EDs that have stuck out to me, but I don’t usually pay close attention unless I’m doing a complete review, which I haven’t done in a couple years. Actually, Fate/Stay Night was one of the few anime I did review, back when I was on Anime-Planet more… I wasn’t a huge fan of Fate/Stay Night, either, and I didn’t play the VN, so it’s not like I had my hopes up because of the game. But I enjoyed it. Thankfully, I watched it near the beginning of my snob stage, before I was too terribly spoiled by awesome anime (I’ve faced and begun fighting signs of anime snobbiness in myself now). I didn’t watch Fate/Zero, but I didn’t realize that a different studio made it. Maybe I should try it out after all.

      • Silvachief says:

        If I gave Fate/Stay Night a 7, Fate/Zero would get a 9 or 9.5. It was really amazing (and the OPs and EDs were good too XD).
        I’ll be putting up a review of both the VN and the Anime for Fate/Stay Night later on, so you can see what I thought the differences were then 😉

Leave a Reply

