[VN Music Spotlight]: Little Busters! – Little Jumper

Little Busters! is my favorite Key Visual Novel to date, a fact that remains secure after having just finished Rewrite, their newest release (spoilers for the upcoming review >.>). Little Jumper plays in the final end credits for the VN and at the time I felt that it fit the mood I was in perfectly – I would go so far as to recommend Little Busters! just for that end feeling (though the rest of it is good too!).

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [VN Music Spotlight]: Little Busters! – Little Jumper

  1. Kai says:

    You finished all the routes of Rewrite? :\

    • Silvachief says:

      Yep, and Time Hollow to boot (man, that was short!). I’ve got a lengthy review written up for Rewrite already, so I don’t want to spoil too much, but for me only 2 of the routes were really good.

  2. Thai777 says:

    I feel a little sad that I didnt feel as much as everyone who played Little Busters! because I read some accident spoiler and I kinda knew the ending was going to be a good ending. I even knew the Little Busters jumper version before to finish it and read on wikipedia that it was at the end of the serie! So the ending wasnt that surprising for me.. still really good. Even thought i waste the ending by myself Little Busters is still the best thing I ever played!

    • Silvachief says:

      That really sucks >.< Most people are pretty good at not spoiling but all it takes is one slip-up to really mess with your experience. I glad you still managed to enjoy it though! I'm definitely looking forward to the extra content that's currently being translated.

Leave a Reply

