The Unfortunate Weight of Responsibility

Hi everyone. I mentioned a few weeks ago that I may need to cut down on my posting as I come into exams. Unfortunately that time has come.

Sunday review posts and Wednesday music spotlights will continue as normal, though for the next 5 or so weeks I will not be posting weekly ramblings on Fridays.

Since I can tell you’re all going to be horribly disappointed by this, here’s something to help you through these tough times:

Dangerous to go alone death note anime

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Announcement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Unfortunate Weight of Responsibility

  1. Justin says:

    ….wwwwwhhaaaa’s with that picture of L

  2. chikorita157 says:

    Good luck on your exams. I understand how that feeling feels as I had three quizzes this week and I need to study a bit more since there is more material for my Master’s degree.

  3. Kai says:

    Lol, dat L, give me the power 😀

    Just post whatever and whenever you want, it’s a motto I came up with when I opened up my blog (perhaps that’s why it got a little messy in the process). It’s a bad sign once you feel you’re getting forced to come up with these weekly posts – it’s the main reason why I never want to write episodic reviews again, lol.

    • Silvachief says:

      That’s a fair way to look at things. I like to have at least a weekly post on a specific day so that readers have something to look forward to (those it’s a bit of a leap to suggest that they look forward to my posts XD), and I want the posts on that day to be worthwhile – so that means full reviews or editorials.

      The rambling posts just give me an opportunity to talk about other things that I don’t feel I can write full articles on but still want other people to know about.

      Still, real life is always more important. I’m just glad I have a stockpile of reviews to fall back on!

Leave a Reply

