[Announcement]: New Blog Spotlight – Fantasy & Anime

Fantasy & Anime

Hey everyone! Much as Kai over at Deluscar did for me when I had just started this blog, I’d like to take a moment to draw your attention to a new blog that’s just starting up called Fantasy & Anime. It’s run by Lazarinth, who you may have seen commenting here and there at The Geek Clinic.

Eventually you’ll find posts about pretty much anything with a story, which includes the anime, video games and visual novels I cover here, as well as manga and regular novels. If you’ve got a moment to spare, go ahead and check it out!

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Announcement and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Announcement]: New Blog Spotlight – Fantasy & Anime

  1. Lazarinth says:

    Thanks for this Silvachief, I’ve already had a fair few more views from bloggers I hadn’t talk to before, so I greatly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

