[Anime Music Spotlight]: Hataraku Maou-Sama! – ZERO!!

Hataraku Maou-Sama was a lot of fun and i’ve got a review all written up for it. In the mean time, ZERO!! is the show’s opening sequence, and I think it’s well-worth a listen.

As always, the original OP followed by the full song.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Hataraku Maou-Sama! – ZERO!!

  1. solidbatman says:

    Chiho mai waifu

    But that show is one of my favorite shows I think I’ve seen. Can’t wait for season 2 (the show sold well enough for s2 anyway)

    • Silvachief says:

      I’m not sure about Best Girl in this situation. I want to say Emi but…I need more episodes to be sure XD

      According to google, the show’s voice actors have all but confirmed a second season ^_^

  2. Josh says:

    TRUEEEEEEEEE SKYYYYYYYYYYY *ba dah [drum fill] ba baaaaaaaa [drum fill]*

    • Silvachief says:

      You know, I try to reply to every comment made on the blog but I just don’t know what to say to this one XD I’m glad you like the song!

      • Josh says:

        Haha sorry about that – just wanted to express my appreciation a little bit differently XD.

        I really liked the show (and the OP, of course) – I thought it was some of the best executed and most consistently done comedy I’d seen in a long while.

  3. Lazarinth says:

    What happened to the baccano review I had in my email?

Leave a Reply

