[Anime Music Spotlight]: K-On! (Afterschool Tea Time) – Fuwa Fuwa Time

Despite all of the new songs i’ve been picking up we’re back to K-On!. Of the songs I liked from the series, Fuwa Fuwa Time is my third favorite and might be the last one I decide to share, as the others just don’t have the same impact.

Though it may not be the original, I subscribe to the Mio version of the song, so it’s the one i’ll be linking to here. It’s an insert song, so no opening or ending sequences this time around.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: K-On! (Afterschool Tea Time) – Fuwa Fuwa Time

  1. This is one of the better songs from K-ON imo. And Mio’s voice is pretty rad (:

    • Silvachief says:

      Which ones are your favorites? I think the only songs I have with Yui singing are the ones that don’t have a Mio version XD

      • Uh well I’m sorry to say, but I haven’t seen K-ON! in forever, and when I did, I didn’t even like it, so honestly the only song I remember is this one (cause I heard it on your blog :P), and “Don’t say lazy” the ending theme. The ED was alright, but most of the music in the show simply didn’t appeal to me .. (‘:

Leave a Reply

