[Anime Music Spotlight]: Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu – Kimi + Nazo + Watashi de Jump!!

When people ask me what genre of music I like, I usually respond with something like rock or metal. Why is it, then, that I can’t help but be caught up by these Japanese songs?

You + Riddle + Me = Jump, other than being an odd name for a song, is Baka to Test’s second OP. It’s upbeat, it’s cutesy and for some reason I really like it.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu – Kimi + Nazo + Watashi de Jump!!

  1. Omg that is one of the cutest OPs I’ve seen! So is this a slice of life anime?

    • Silvachief says:

      From my review: “Imagine a school where your test scores determine which school facilities will be available to you – Class A gets laptops and mini-fridges while Class F gets cardboard boxes and cushions without any stuffing – then add on to that the ability to summon miniature versions of yourself to fight for you and challenge the other classes for their place.”

      It’s predominantly a comedy with a little bit of slice of life in there. Good fun to watch if you enjoy the humor ^_^

Leave a Reply

