[VN Music Spotlight]: Hoshizora no Memoria – Gathering the Stars of Love PLUS The Geek Clinic’s One Year Anniversary!

carnival phantasm12

Wow! It’s been an entire year since The Geek Clinic’s first post! If you look closely you’ll find that I missed the mark by about a week, but let’s not worry about that. So what have we accomplished in a year? Perhaps not as much as we could have, but i’m still pretty proud of it!

We’ve had: 21,829 visitors viewing one of 120 articles a total of 39,159 times.

We’re loved by: America, Canada, France, Germany and Australia as our visitors’ top 5 countries of origin.

And they like to visit: [Visual Novel Review]: Fate/Stay Night, Visual Novel Recommendations and [Anime Review]: Angel Beats! as our top 3 most viewed pages.

So we’d like to thank: Everyone that continues to visit and comment on the site! You’re all awesome!

It may not seem like much, but i’ve got something special lined up for this Sunday’s post. Look forward to it! Now, back to your regularly scheduled post.

We’ve had a lot of fast-paced songs lately, so now I figure it’s time for something slower. Gathering the Stars of Love is Hoshizora no Memoria’s ending song and I really enjoy it, so I hope you do too!

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Announcement, Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [VN Music Spotlight]: Hoshizora no Memoria – Gathering the Stars of Love PLUS The Geek Clinic’s One Year Anniversary!

  1. Alex says:

    Heyyyyy congrats on the first anniversary!

  2. lifesongsoa says:

    Congrats!

  3. Lazarinth says:

    Wow, not bad for a year, I don’t know why but thought you’d been about longer than that. Looking forward to the Sunday post. On another note I’m half way through dirty streets of heaven by ted Williams, I like it a lot more than war of flowers but your right it is a lot like Dresden Files.

    • Silvachief says:

      I think I would have liked The Dirty Streets of Heaven a lot more if I hadn’t already read The Dresden Files XD As it was, the latter was much better than the former so I was constantly comparing the two. Still, I do plan to eventually read the sequel Happy Hour in Hell.

      • Lazarinth says:

        I finished it and i think I like it more because I could relate it to Dresden, so far it’s the one I’ve enjoyed the most of the books you’ve recommended me.

  4. Kai says:

    I’m a bit late, but grats! 😀

Leave a Reply

