[Announcement]: Anime Recommendations! (Best Of/Favorites!)

anime gif

Today, in celebration of The Geek Clinic’s first anniversary, i’m proud to present our list of Anime Recommendations! There’s been some demand for a counterpart to the Visual Novel Recommendations list, so I figured Anime was the next logical step.

There’s no set “Top Ten” in this list, but I hope you check it out all the same!

Anime Recommendations

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Announcement and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Announcement]: Anime Recommendations! (Best Of/Favorites!)

  1. Nice list. It features my top 3 animes of all time and a lot of other shows I highly recommend.

    • Silvachief says:

      Thanks =)
      I’ve just reworked it a little to add in the “must-watch”, “highly recommended” and “recommended” sections. I’ll be updating as I watch, so be sure to check back!

Leave a Reply

