[VN Music Spotlight]: Chaos;Head – Find the Blue

So I recently finished reading Chaos;Head, and there’ll be a review up eventually, but it’s no secret that I didn’t particularly like it. At all.

What I can’t get off my mind though is just how good its opening sequence is! Find the Blue plays once at the start of the novel and once near the end and fits in perfectly both times. While i’m not keen on advertising Chaos;Head, I practically have no choice but to share it.

Unfortunately (or fortunately, perhaps) the video accompanying the full song has nothing to do with the source visual novel.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [VN Music Spotlight]: Chaos;Head – Find the Blue

  1. Lambda says:

    I have nothing to say about Chaos;Head, but Itou Kanako~ I’m pretty fond of Itou Kanako’s music~ She always seems to sing SOMETHING for anything by Nitro+/Nitro+Chiral. Okay, useless comment over.

  2. Overlord-G says:

    Whoa. Major shocker. The VN whose anie got trashed but the novel was still liked and you disliked both? Life is definitely full of surprises.

    • Silvachief says:

      To be fair, I haven’t seen the anime (not that I plan on watching it, I suppose). A lot of the people i’ve talked to who liked Chaos;Head say something like “yeah, I enjoyed it, but it wasn’t that great”. Look forward to the review though; it was incredibly fun to write ^_^

Leave a Reply

