[Anime Music Spotlight]: Code Geass – Colors

A little while ago I finally got around to watching Code Geass and i’m so glad I did. The first time I heard Colors, which is the series’ first OP, I wasn’t entirely sure what to make of it. Now, however, it evokes a flood of nostalgia every time it pops up in my playlist. While my review may be a wee way off yet I advise anyone who hasn’t seen Code Geass to give it a go.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Code Geass – Colors

  1. The song brings back memories from when I was still watching Code Geass… It was an awesome opening and I would have been totally fine with them even using this opening for the whole series! lol 😀 

  2. miharusshi says:

    Aaahhh, the nostalgia that comes especially when you unknowingly play the songs from an anime you really like. I love this song!

Leave a Reply

