[VN Music Spotlight]: Higurashi no Naku Koro ni – Dear You

This is the post where you find out I haven’t done my homework. While I think Dear You features in the Higurashi visual novel I honestly can’t remember whether that’s where I first heard it or not. In any case, Dear You is just one of a series of character songs with similar compositions related to Higurashi no Naku Koro ni (there’s even one with all of the characters, which is pretty cool in my opinion). This one’s my favorite though, so it’s the one i’m going to share.

I’ll link the original song first but I actually prefer a cover I stumbled upon during my internet travels, which is the second video in this post.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [VN Music Spotlight]: Higurashi no Naku Koro ni – Dear You

  1. This is probably one of the most played songs on my iPod (next to Guren no Yumiya and We Are Young, of course). Love love love it!

Leave a Reply

