[Anime Music Spotlight]: To Love-Ru Darkness – Rakuen Project

To Love-Ru isn’t one of my favorite shows, even if its latest season was a great deal better than its earlier ones. In any case, I do really like a lot of the music included and Rakuen Project is one of my favorite OPs of all time.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: To Love-Ru Darkness – Rakuen Project

  1. Considering the nature of this anime, the more serious and dramatic tone of the OP surprised me a lot. But if you really think about it, it actually is fitting for the show and It’s also my favorite ToLoveRu OP! 😀

    • Silvachief says:

      Then you have good taste! =P
      I’m not entirely sure how I got through the first two seasons but Darkness was certainly a step in the right direction for the series and, as you say, this OP is very fitting for that change in feeling.

Leave a Reply

