[Anime Music Spotlight]: Sword Art Online – Crossing Field…I mean Overfly…I mean…

This week I had decided that I wanted to post Sword Art Online’s first OP, Crossing Field. However, while the English version, metal version, nightcore version, trumpet version, male version, Spanish version, drum version and piano version are all easily accessible, the actually videos are nowhere to be found.

Instead we’re going to go with SAO’s second ED Overfly because I really like it too…is what I want to say, but for that one I could only find an official music video and i’m damned if i’m giving them views after getting caught up in all their red tape.

THIS IS WHY WE CAN’T HAVE NICE THINGS

So here’s a funny music video.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Sword Art Online – Crossing Field…I mean Overfly…I mean…

  1. Annalyn says:

    I’m glad you couldn’t find the OP you wanted. I’m having a hard homework week (and a particularly frustrating homework day), and this made me laugh. Thank you!

  2. Lambda says:

    Carnival Phantasm is such a delight. The gift that keeps giving. I know you’ve shown that video to me before, but it never gets old. Too good.

    (I like Crossing Field, too. It feels overdramatic? In a way. So it’s fun to sing)

    • Silvachief says:

      I’ll always agree with anyone who likes Carnival Phantasm. I was wondering what to post when I just couldn’t find what I was looking for…and the answer was pretty easy =P

      Crossing Field is great. I didn’t really like it when I first heard it playing though. Singing Japanese stuff is hard because I can’t remember the words…

  3. I havent started to watch the new Sword Art Online episodes yet. Log Horizon has started up again to, and I like it better than SOE.

    • Silvachief says:

      I haven’t quite gotten around to the new SAO episodes yet either, though i’m looking forward to watching them. I feel that Log Horizon is better than SAO in some ways and worse in others but I prefer SAO overall.

Leave a Reply

