[Anime Music Spotlight]: Date A Live – My Treasure

I recently finished Date A Live and there’ll be a review up for it soon, so i’ll hold back on opinions for now. One of the things I really enjoyed about the show was an insert song included in one of the later episodes, so I figured i’d share it.

My Treasure has some fantastic lines that give me goosebumps whenever I hear them, so I hope you enjoy it!

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Date A Live – My Treasure

  1. I actually watched Sentai’s English dub of the 1st season (and Toradora’s) over the thanksgiving break, which wasn’t that bad. That’s not saying much, but did like some of the voiceover choices like Kotori and Yoshino and would aruge it is bit more humorous than it is for the subbed track.

    • Silvachief says:

      My girlfriend is dyslexic, so watching dubbed shows is actually the best option for us a lot of the time. I’ve gotten so used to dubs being average (and not even existing for many series) that i’ve stopped trying them >.<
      Good to hear you enjoyed those two anime though =)

  2. Lazarinth says:

    Nothing to do with the song but I’m just wondering if you watched the final 4 OVAs that finished off Kokoro Connect or just left it at episode thirteen? Lol I thought I’d finished it until I found out my torrent had jipped me of the last episodes. Hayley and I were glad the end of the 13 ep series wasn’t the actual end so that will help show how much we liked it.

Leave a Reply

