[Announcement]: Happy New Year! (+ Social Media Plug & Recommendations Update)

Toradora

Happy New Year everyone! Here’s hope that you all have a fantastic 2015 (and every year thereafter!).

I want to take this opportunity to quickly remind everyone that The Geek Clinic maintains pages on:

Facebook

Twitter

And

Ask.fm

And i’d love to see as many people there as possible! I’m more than happy to talk about visual novels, anime or video games (or just about anything else) with anyone who’s interested, so be sure to pop by.

I’ve also added some new titles to both of the recommendations pages for you to enjoy!

Anime Recommendations

Visual Novel Recommendations

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Announcement and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [Announcement]: Happy New Year! (+ Social Media Plug & Recommendations Update)

  1. Happy New Year from the past and hope it goes well for you.

  2. Kai says:

    Happy new year :p

  3. Lazarinth says:

    If Comyu is better than both Stiens;gate and Umineko for you it’s risen in my priorities to read. Happy birthd… I mean new year!

    • Silvachief says:

      I’ll admit that I hummed and hah-ed over including it because, at the end of the day, it isn’t one of my favorite visual novels. It’s just put together better than a lot of the others out there. Part of it may be because I went into it without any expectations. Steins;Gate was majorly hyped up and then, for me at least, didn’t live up to that hype, leaving me disappointed. Same with Umineko to a degree, since I enjoyed the earlier portions. It makes it harder to recommend them to others.

      To be honest, I should probably include Steins;Gate as well, since it gets the same score as Comyu from me. I’ll think on it.

      And Happy New Year to you too!

Leave a Reply

