[Anime Music Spotlight]: Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! – Sparkling Daydream

You know, i’m still not really sure how I feel about Chuunibyou. Since it was about six months ago that I watched it, that’s not a problem i’m going to be able to fix any time soon.

Likewise, i’m not really sure how I feel about the series’ music. I’ll think to myself that i’m going to take it off my playlist before giving it a listen and wondering why I ever wanted to get rid of it in the first place. In any case, Sparkling Daydream is Chuunibyou’s first OP. Its visuals do a fantastic job of fitting both the series as a whole and the music it accompanies, so I would say it merits a watch even if you’re not keen on the anime.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

