[Anime Music Spotlight]: Machine-Doll wa Kizutsukanai – Maware! Setsugetsuka

Youtube’s video-deleting antics are starting to get on my nerves.

This week we have my third choice of song, Maware! Setsugetsuka which happens to be the ED of Machine-Doll wa Kizutsukanai, which I haven’t reviewed. The series itself was reasonably fun to watch, though I plan to hold back on any deeper commentary until we see if it manages to get a second season.

This ending is a great watch; I always love when visual sequences tie in with the music set to them and this is one of the best high-energy examples around. Enjoy!

[Edit: New ED sequence added, since Youtube performed as expected and removed the first one. Apologies for this one not being available in 720p]

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Machine-Doll wa Kizutsukanai – Maware! Setsugetsuka

  1. Lazarinth says:

    Loli fanservice anyone?

  2. wanderingwastrel says:

    This is one of my favorite EDs as well. In addition to the song being fantastic, there are at least three versions of the video, with each version devoting certain scenes to one of the dolls who are singing the song. I appreciated that extra effort from the show’s creators. I really hope this one gets a second season.

    • Silvachief says:

      I vaguely remember feeling that something was done differently in some of the endings while watching, but I didn’t realize each character had their own version. That’s pretty awesome ^_^

  3. Sacred says:

    Indeed. Maware! Setsugetsuka is very excellent; the visual, song, ect.

Leave a Reply

