[Anime Music Spotlight]: Fairy Tail – Snow Fairy

I’ve been meaning to pick up Fairy Tail for a while, and despite being daunted by its length i’ve finally started watching it. I wouldn’t say the show has made my recommendations list yet but it’s enjoyable in its own way and i’m interested to see where it goes with it’s next 150-odd episodes >.>

Snow Fairy is Fairy Tail’s first OP and I really like it. In fact, most of the series’ OP and ED songs choices have been pretty good so far.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Fairy Tail – Snow Fairy

  1. almostNEET says:

    Fairy Tail is a fun-fun show… or at least it was before the last two arcs. Enjoy it till it lasts!

    • Silvachief says:

      Don’t tell me that XD I figure that i’ll switch to other shows I want to watch as they come up and return to Fairy Tail in between so I don’t get burnt out.

Leave a Reply

