[Anime Music Spotlight]: Bakemonogatari – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari

The jury’s still out on how I feel about Bakemonogatari but I certainly do like its ending sequence, Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari. The song’s by Supercell who are also responsible for Guilty Crown’s fantastic ED.

There’s a little extra meaning to the lyrics for this one if you’ve seen the series’ twelfth episode.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Bakemonogatari – Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari

  1. Lazarinth says:

    The real question is did you get to episode 15, the final episode?

    • Silvachief says:

      I finished Bake and gave it a 6/10, then dropped Nise a few episodes in. The series just isn’t for me >.< I know the post says different, but that was written a few weeks ago!

    • Lazarinth says:

      My recommendation came from the fact that it seemed a lot like visual novel to me with different heroine arcs, backstories, first person dialogue and all that. Did you get that?

      • Silvachief says:

        While I see what you mean, it didn’t come across while I was watching it. The focus on symbolism and rambling conversations (as clever as some say they were) just didn’t do it for me.

Leave a Reply

