[Anime Music Spotlight]: Amagi Brilliant Park – Extra Magic Hour

I’m going to cut right to the chase here because Extra Magic Hour is one of the best songs i’ve come across in a while. It’s Amagi Brilliant Park’s first OP, and the show itself might just a review in the not-so-distant future.

I apologize for the fan-service-y full video…it was the only one I could find!

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Amagi Brilliant Park – Extra Magic Hour

  1. Lazarinth says:

    Okay this is killing me, I must be doing something wrong because for some reason youtube videos are only showing up as links on my posts. Do you do anything specific when making ones of these?

Leave a Reply

