[Anime Music Spotlight]: Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei – Mirror

Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei was an alright watch in that i’d be interested in a second season though i’m not quite foaming at the mouth with anticipation. Mirror is the show’s second ED and I feel that it just fits so well with the series.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei – Mirror

  1. exof954 says:

    The song has this really noglastic feel that makes me almost want to go back and finish watching it… but most of the time I find the strength to turn it down. Even before I found the online anime fanbase, I knew there was something I didn’t like in Mahouka.
    …It’s still pretty cool, though. Just like this song.

    • Silvachief says:

      I think one of the main reasons I finished the series was just to see how ridiculously outclassed all of the protagonist’s opponents were. I’ve criticized shows for having overpowered main characters before, so it was interesting to find a series where I actually enjoyed it.

      But…I can’t say there was ever a point where I was really interested in what was going on. It was pretty average overall.

Leave a Reply

