[Anime Music Spotlight]: Amagami SS – Koi wa Mizuiro

More Amagami this week with the show’s fourth ED, Koi wa Mizuiro. Having finished the first season now I can confidently say that the show was a very enjoyable take on generic romance, though i’ll save the review till I’ve watched season two.

This particular ED belongs to another character whose story I would rate among the three best.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [Anime Music Spotlight]: Amagami SS – Koi wa Mizuiro

  1. Lazarinth says:

    “I wonder what Amagami would be like if it was about guys instead of girls” – Kyoto animation just before making Free!

Leave a Reply

