[Anime Music Spotlight]: Toradora – Holy Night & Merry Christmas From The Geek Clinic!

toradora christmas anime

Merry Christmas everyone! This will seem premature to pretty much everyone reading this but i’m in New Zealand and we get Christmas early =P

I’ve been waiting to post this one for a long time because I absolutely love it and listened to it practically non-stop for the first couple of weeks after I heard it. Since it’s very Christmas themed I figured it would be appropriate to wait for today to share it.

Sung by two of the main characters of Toradora, Holy Night is an insert song so I have a clip of the episode it played it, followed by the full song for your listening pleasure.

[Edit]: Because Youtube is my best friend and has deleted the videos, i’ve now linked to one that features the insert sequence and full song.

About Silvachief

I'm a Gamer that dabbles in a little bit of everything. I'm big on Video Games, Visual Novels, Anime, Books and TV Series, but there's more to me than just those!
This entry was posted in Music Spotlight, Spotlight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment